Vendors and Donors

The organizing committee of the Oregon Star Party would like to invite you to participate in the 2019 OSP as a door-prize donor and vendor.

We strive to assure that each of you who participate in the OSP, through door prize contributions or as an on-site booth vendor, will have a successful outcome to maximize exposure of your company’s products and services.

Note: Oregon Star Party does not supply vendors with tents, tables, chairs or water barrels. If you require these items, please contact Elevation Tents. If you order early and arrange to have them delivered with the OSP supplies, a saving on the delivery charge may apply.

Please  contact OSP Vendor/Donor Coordinator Candace Pratt here  with any questions.

2019 Vendors and Donors

Vendor/Donor
Website Vendor Door Prize Donor
Analog Sky https://analogsky.co x x
Astronomy Magazine www.astronomy.com/magazine  x
Aurora Precision www.aurorap.com x x
Bernie Kuehn Special thanks for donating children’s doorprizes x
Celestron Telescopes www.celestron.com x
Cloud Break Optics https://cloudbreakoptics.com        x
David Chandler Co. www.davidchandler.com x
Equatorial Platforms www.equatorialplatforms.com x x
EyepiecesEtc.com www.EyepiecesEtc.com x
Five Star Optical Supply, LLC www.quartzmirrorblanks.com x x
Knightware www.knightware.biz x
Lars Hedbor Thanks for the telescope donation! x
Meade Instruments Inc. https://meade.com x
Michael Johnson Special thanks for donating children’s doorprizes x
OMSI – Oregon Museum of Science and Industry http://www.omsi.edu x
Oregon Observatory at Sunriver https://snco.org        x x
Optical Structures, Inc. www.opticalstructures.com x
Orion Telescopes & Binoculars www.telescope.com x
Oregon Star Party Committee www.oregonstarparty.org x
Prineville Lions Club x
Shawna’s Espresso Blast x
Sky and Telescope, Inc. www.skyandtelescope.com  x
Solarwind Studios www.solarwindstudios.net x x
Spectrum Telescopes https://spectrumtelescope.com x
Televue http://www.televue.com x
Wa—chur-ed Observatory www.wa-chur-ed.com x x
Willman-Bell, Inc. http://www.willbell.com x

2018 Vendors and Donors

Vendor/Donor Website
Vendor Door Prize Donor
Astronomy Magazine www.astronomy.com/magazine x
Aurora Precision www.aurorap.com x x
Bernie Kuehn Special thanks for donating children’s doorprizes x
Burgess Optical Company www.burgessoptical.com x
Equatorial Platforms www.equatorialplatforms.com x x
EyepiecesEtc.com www.EyepiecesEtc.com x
Five Star Optical Supply, LLC www.quartzmirrorblanks.com x x
Jack’s Astro Accessoires, LLC www.mallincamusa.com x
Knightware, LLC www.knightware.biz x
Michael Johnson Special thanks for donating children’s doorprizes x
Mitterling Meteorites www.mitterlingmeteorites.com x x
OMSI – Oregon Museum of Science and Industry http://www.omsi.edu x
Oregon Observatory at Sunriver www.oregonobservatory.org x x
Oregon Star Party Committee www.oregonstarparty.org x
Orion Telescope & Binoculars, Inc. www.telescope.com x
Prineville Lions Club x
Pro-Com Electronics www.mallincam.net x
Shawna’s Espresso Blast x
Sky and Telescope, Inc. www.skyandtelescope.com x
Solarwind Studios www.solarwindstudios.net x x
Spectrum Telescope www.spectrumtelescope.com x
Televue http://www.televue.com x
Wa—chur-ed Observatory www.wa-chur-ed.com x
Willman-Bell, Inc. http://www.willbell.com x

Excellent dark skies in Central Oregon – 5000 feet