Vendors and Donors

The organizing committee of the Oregon Star Party would like to invite you to participate in the 2018 OSP as a door-prize donor and vendor.

We strive to assure that each of you who participate in the OSP, through door prize contributions or as an on-site booth vendor, will have a successful outcome to maximize exposure of your company’s products and services.

Note: Oregon Star Party does not supply vendors with tents, tables, chairs or water barrels. If you require these items, please contact Elevation Tents. If you order early and arrange to have them delivered with the OSP supplies, a saving on the delivery charge may apply.

Please  contact OSP Vendor/Donor Coordinator Candace Pratt here  with any questions.

2018 Vendors and Donors

Vendor/Donor
Website Vendor Door Prize Donor
Knightware, LLC
www.knightware.biz  x
Sky and Telescope, Inc. www.skyandtelescope.com  x
Orion Telescope & Binoculars, Inc. www.telescope.com  x
Astronomy Magazine www.astronomy.com/magazine  x
Bernie Kuehn Special thanks for donating children’s doorprizes x
Oregon Observatory at Sunriver www.oregonobservatory.org x x
Burgess Optical Company www.burgessoptical.com x
EyepiecesEtc.com www.EyepiecesEtc.com x
Aurora Precision www.aurorap.com x x
Jack’s Astro Accessoires, LLC www.mallincamusa.com x
Pro-Com Electronics www.mallincam.net x
Mitterling Meteorites www.mitterlingmeteorites.com x x
Oregon Star Party Committee www.oregonstarparty.org x
Equatorial Platforms www.equatorialplatforms.com x x
Solarwinds Studio Jewelry www.solarwindstudios.net x x
Five Star Optical Supply, LLC www.quartzmirrorblanks.com x x
Spectrum Telescope www.spectrumtelescope.com x
Wa—chur-ed Observatory www.wa-chur-ed.com x
OMSI – Oregon Museum of Science and Industry http://www.omsi.edu x
Televue http://www.televue.com x
Willman-Bell, Inc. http://www.willbell.com x
Prineville Lions Club x
Shauna’s Expresso Blast x

2017 Vendors and Donors

Vendor/Donor Website
Vendor Door Prize Donor
Equatorial Platforms www.equatorialplatforms.com x x
Optical Structures, Inc. www.opticalstructures.com x x
Wa—chur-ed Observatory www.wa-chur-ed.com x x
Zing Wings Barry Lawrence x x
Solarwinds Studio Jewelry www.solarwindstudios.net x x
Five Star Optical Supply www.quartzmirrorblanks.com x x
Oregon Wild.org www.oregonwild.org x x
Hulan Fleming Studios www.hulanfleming.com x x

Aurora Precision

www.aurorap.com x x

Cosmic Fiber Arts Madeleine Shultice

x x

Sun River Nature Center and Observatory

www.oregonobservatory.org x x

Hubble Optics

www.hubble-optics.com x x

Binocliners Bryan Reich

x x

Spectrum Telescope

www.spectrumtelescope.com x

Knightware.biz

www.knightware.biz x

Celestron

www.celestron.com x

Tele Vue

www.televue.com x

Orion Telescope & Binoculars, Inc.

http://www.telescope.com x
Willman-Bell, Inc. www.willbell.com x
Explore Scientific, LLC www.explorescientificusa.com x

Sky and Telescope

www.skyandtelescope.com x

OMSI – Oregon Museum of Science and Industry

www.omsi.edu x

David Chandler Co., Inc.

www.davidchandler.com x

Kalmbach Publishing – Astronomy Magazine

www.astronomy.com x

Oregon Star Party Committee

www.oregonstarparty.org x

Astronomical Society of the Pacific

www.astrosociety.org x

Excellent dark skies in Central Oregon – 5000 feet